See how fun crochet can be? This is a photo of a Yarn Bombed tram in Victoria.

         See how fun crochet can be? This is a photo of a Yarn Bombed tram in Victoria.

Currently I have seven patterns listed in my Bonanza shop and hopefully today I’ll be able to list a few more. I also sent my sister a crochet care package and an email to try to get her to be my Social Media Director. I think my sister would be a GREAT Social Media Director! Perhaps I could get my mother involved too? Hint, hint, hint….

I know I don’t usually go on about my personal life, BUT on a more personal note, my YS Ben has gotten a job in his field (computers) that he will be starting in about a week. YEAH!!!! And my OS Mike has just moved into an apartment, which we all hope will be a better living situation for him than what he’s had in the past. And my DH has been making great strides on the remaking of the laundry room and its roof – which, btw, withstood over a half inch of rain without leaking! (We live in a very fixer-upper of a house.)

I have also decided that my crocheting only cannot properly fill a blog. I’ve decided to write about other crochet designers so that those of you who might be interested can get a better feel for what’s happening in the world of crochet, because we really are that much fun!

